Slide #1 image


KGR Institute of Technology and Management was sponsored by KESA Society.
Founder & Chairman of the Society Sri Lion K.Govind Reddy.B.Tech; MBA; PGDM is an Industrialist with two decades of experience. Recognizing the need of young and dynamic managers in the fast changing corporate landscape, Sri K.Govind Reddy is actively associated with management and technical education for the last 15 years. KGR ITM was established in the year 2008-09 at Rampally (V), Keesara (M) around 7 km from ECIL 'X' Roads, Hyderabad with an objective of grooming young IT engineers & managers with enhanced personality traits and value based leadership qualities.

Slide #2 image

Vision & Mission

Vision of KGR ITM is to Impart Quality Professional Education with Industry Interface and to develop Value Based Leadership qualities, personality traits and Social Responsibility.

Mission of KGR ITM is to create the thought process that deepen and advance our understanding of management and nurture committed and thoughtful leaders who change the corporate world.

Slide #3 image

Chairman Speaks

We are making a humble attempt to create a better tomorrow by imparting quality professional education with Industry Interface. We believe that student life should make a positive difference and the master's program should provide opportunity to build competency in the individual to face the challenges in professional career. Our class room teaching provide the necessary foundation in subject related knowledge and out of the class room activities facilitate the individual to develop Value Based Leadership qualities, personality traits and Social Responsibility.


Faculty Resources:

Core faculty members are drawn from an ideal mix of PhDs, M.Phils and NET qualified Masters Degree holders from the respective streams. They are well trained in teaching and have good industry experience and research exposure.

Department of Pharmacy

Professor & Head < Department of Pharmacy >

Dr.G.Vijay Kumar is a professor of Pharmacy.He has an work and research experience of over 20 years in professional teaching in the department Pharamcy.

Department of M Pharmacy

1Dr.G.Vijay KumarProfessor & Head M.Tech (Bio Technology),Ph.D20 Years
2Dr.Sridhar YashmaniaProfessor M Pharmacy, Ph.D20 Years
3Dr.K.RameshProfessorM Pharmacy, Ph.D12 Years
4Dr.T.RajeshAssociate ProfessorM Pharmacy, Ph.D8 Years
5Dr.G.S.ValluriAssociate ProfessorM Pharmacy, Ph.D8 Years
6Dr.D.NareshAssociate ProfessorM Pharmacy, Ph.D8 Years
7Dr.V. AnjaneyuluAssociate ProfessorM Pharmacy, Ph.D7 Years
8Dr.Nagaraj M Kulkarni Associate ProfessorM Pharmacy, Ph.D8 Years
9Mr.D.Swamy CharanAsst. ProfessorM Pharmacy,(PhD)5 Years
10Mrs.P.SowjanyaAsst. ProfessorM Pharmacy5 Years
11Mrs.K.SwethaAsst. ProfessorM Pharmacy, (Ph.D)5 Years
12Mrs.B.UjwalaAsst. ProfessorM Pharmacy5 Years
13Mr.K.Kishore Asst. ProfessorM Pharmacy, (Ph.D)5 Years
14Mr.S.Raju Asst. ProfessorM Pharmacy3 Years